Greetings front cover thumbnail

Half Pint: Greetings

Label: Power House

  1. Brother Love
  2. Greetings
  3. Living is Hard
  4. Heart Breaker
  5. Loving
  6. Don't Close the Door On Me
  7. Sounds of Reality
  8. Jah Don't Love That

Formats: LP

Produced by: George Phang
Bass: Robbie Shakespeare
Drums: Sly Dunbar
Keyboards: Robbie Lyn
Lead Guitar: Robbie Shakespeare, Andy
Percussion: Skully
Rhythm Guitar: Robbie Shakespeare, Andy

Copyright ©2019 Half Pint Music • wp theme: modified Eye Candy