Greetings (17 North Parade re-release) front cover thumbnail

Half Pint: Greetings (17 North Parade re-release)

Label: Power House (re-released on 17 North Parade)

  1. Brother Love
  2. Greetings
  3. Living is Hard
  4. Heart Breaker
  5. Loving
  6. Don't Close the Door On Me
  7. Sounds of Reality
  8. Jah Don't Love That
  9. Warn Them Marcus
  10. Get Ready
  11. Level the Vibes
  12. One Big Family
  13. Great Stone
  14. Long Lost Lover
  15. Too Late

Formats: CD

Re-released 2008. Includes full Greetings album and other Phang productions, including six from One Big Family.

Copyright ©2019 Half Pint Music • wp theme: modified Eye Candy