Half Pint front cover thumbnail

Half Pint: Half Pint

Label: VP

  1. Greetings
  2. Level the Vibes
  3. Crazy Girl
  4. Mr. Landlord
  5. Go Back Home
  6. Pouchie Lou
  7. Winsome
  8. Sally
  9. Substitute Lover
  10. One Big Family
  11. One in a Million
  12. Victory
  13. Too Late
  14. Romeo & Juliet

Formats: CD

Produced by: George Phang, Errol Marshall and Errol Lewis, King Jammys, Jack Scorpio, Bobby Digital, Mass Hugh, Half Pint
Bass: Robbie Shakespeare, Lloyd Parks
Drums: Sly Dunbar
also: Steelie & Clevie, High Times, Derrick Barnett

Copyright ©2019 Half Pint Music • wp theme: modified Eye Candy